Someday Will Be Too Late – Smashwords and Amazon

Finally did it. Got Someday finished and published. It’s about 6,000 words, 1,500 words longer than the early version I posted on Dark Boundaries. It works better, I think, though it certainly won’t be everybody’s cup of tea. $.99 at both stores.

Smaswords: http://www.smashwords.com/books/view/137817

Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00BP1QNU4

Now I need to settle down to one long work. It will probably be The New Serfdom, with some hopping around to other WIPs. A Perfect Slave, which is another handslaves story, has been in stasis because I couldn’t decide on an ending. I think I finally found it, so that will likely be where I’ll concentrate most of my non-New Serfdom fiction writing.

Leave a Reply

