I’m an Author!

I have a website, at long last. And in something like record time, for a major project. Does that make me, officially, an Author? That seems to work for some writers, but I’m quite happy just being a Writer. The site doesn’t claim either one, but it does have its own domain.

You’re invited to meander over and see what’s on offer. There are pages for each of my published works, complete with short excerpts, a look at the hand slaves world, and the first of what I hope will be many free short stories. I’ll be blogging, posting short science fiction reviews, and ranting about science fiction, in all its glorious and not so glorious permutations. There will also be teasers about stories in development.

http://csmcclellan.com/

Leave a Reply

